6.7.Social Responsibility, Charity

The Company is implementing a target charity programme envisaging the construction and repair of socially significant facilities; it supports projects in culture and sports, nature and environment, as well as delivers socially important projects in the territories of its operation.

Helping Regions Stricken by Natural Disasters and Emergencies

Being aware of its social responsibility, Transneft vigorously helps respond to emergencies caused by natural disasters and man-caused accidents in Russia’s regions.

Within the agreement on interaction with the EMERCOM of Russia, the Company’s fire guard units performed more than 700 forest fire-fighting raids together with the EMERCOM and forestry units.

During the fire danger season in 2019, Transneft engaged 1,770 employees and 524 vehicles to extinguish dry grass and forest fires in Russia’s regions.

In 2019, Transneft subsidiaries took part in eliminating consequences of the ruinous floods in Russia’s Far East.

In Irkutsk Region, the largest freshet in the region’s history resulted in flooding of 1,786 residential houses, as well as of socially significant facilities and road sections. From July to October, Transneft East performed the works to eliminate the consequences of the freshet, involving its personnel and using its own heavy-duty vehicles. Rubbles were cleared away, garbage was removed, people were evacuated and fire safety was ensured.

To assist residents of the affected territories in Irkutsk Region, four rural health posts (RHP) were constructed and outfitted with medical equipment, as part of the first phase of the project. The plan calls for the construction and commissioning of six more RHPs in 2020. The Company also helps eliminate the consequences of man-caused accidents in the regions of its operation.

Helping Regions Stricken by Natural Disasters and Emergencies

Charity

Last year, as part of the target charity programme, the construction and overhaul of 46 facilities were completed. Among the most remarkable projects was construction of a school for 320 students, revamping of the heat supply system at the in-patient clinic of a psychotherapeutic centre in the Republic of Bashkortostan, construction of an apartment building in the city of Saratov, construction of a football field in Rostov Region, overhaul of a nursery school and a specialised secondary school in Tula Region, as well as repair of the IT and Industrial Technology College in Penza.

Transneft has completed its 3-year corporate charity programme for the development of school education in regions. In 2019, charitable aid was provided to 171 schools in 44 regions of the Russian Federation.

Transneft is carrying out comprehensive restoration of the Assumption Cathedral of the Moscow Kremlin’s architectural ensemble. Funds have been allocated for the development of design documents and estimates, restoration of the central vault in the western part of the Cathedral, its south-western vault, roof and part of the northern facade, the vault of the northern nave and the north-western dome. Exploration works are planned to discover the wall paintings of the 15th and 17th centuries in the diaconicon, sacristy and Dmitrovsky Chapel. The works are to be completed in 2023.

Among the Company’s charitable priorities is the support of mass sports. In 2019, charitable aid was provided to the Association of Sports Clubs in Nizhny Novgorod Region, the Volleyball Federation in Krasnodar Territory and the Charity Fund for the Support of Track and Field.

Charity

Sponsorship

The Company provides sponsorship support to events contributing to the development of culture, preservation and promotion of spiritual values.

Transneft has been cooperating with the Tretyakov Art Gallery for many years. The sponsorship support of Transneft was instrumental in holding the “Vasily Polenov: 175th Anniversary” exposition. The Company also supported the 8th Moscow Biennale of Contemporary Art, one of the main modern culture projects.

The financial support of Transneft helped open the “Peter the Great: Art Collector, Researcher, Artist” exposition in the exhibition halls of the Moscow Kremlin Museums.

The Company also helped the Jewish Museum and Tolerance Centre organise the “Youth Union. Russian Avant-Garde of 1909-1914” exhibition, dedicated to the creative association of key Avant-Garde painters in the first third of the 20th century.

Since 2011, Transneft has been the general partner of the Spasskaya Tower Military Music Festival. The festival has already hosted over 160 music bands from 54 countries and is among the world’s TOP-3 most famous military music festivals.

For the eighth year in a row, Transneft supports the Russian Folk Arts and Crafts Association. In 2019, Transneft once again assumed the role of the general sponsor to the LADYA exhibition, which is the biggest national event showcasing Russian folk arts.

Showroom

Volunteer Effort

Every year, thousands of volunteers from among the employees of Transneft subsidiaries join the volunteer movement. In 2019, over 79,000 volunteers, employees of Transneft and their family members, implemented over 450 volunteer projects and helped more than half a million people. Charitable campaigns were held in 140 settlements in all federal districts.

Volunteer Effort

6.7.Социальная ответственность, благотворительность

Компания реализует адресную программу благотворительности, предусматривающую строительство и ремонт социально значимых объектов, осуществляет поддержку проектов в области культуры и спорта, природы и экологии, реализует социально значимые проекты в регионах присутствия.

Помощь регионам при стихийных бедствиях и чрезвычайных ситуациях

Осознавая свою социальную ответственность, ПАО «Транснефть» оказывает активную помощь при ликвидации последствий чрезвычайных ситуаций, связанных с природными стихийными бедствиями и техногенными авариями в российских регионах.

В рамках соглашения о взаимодействии с МЧС России подразделениями пожарной охраны Компании в 2019 году совместно с МЧС и лесничествами выполнено более 700 выездов на тушение лесных пожаров.

На протяжении пожароопасного периода к тушению загораний сухой травы и лесных пожаров в регионах РФ в 2019 году было привлечено 1770 человек и 524 единицы автомобильной техники ПАО «Транснефть».

В 2019 году ОСТ принимали участие в устранении последствий разрушительных наводнений на Дальнем Востоке.

В Иркутской области, где произошел крупнейший в истории Приангарья паводок, подтопленными оказались 1 786 жилых домов, а также социально значимые объекты и участки автомобильных дорог. ООО «Транснефть – Восток» с июля по октябрь проводило работы по ликвидации последствий паводка, привлекая работников и используя собственную тяжелую технику. Расчищались завалы, вывозился мусор, велась перевозка людей, обеспечивалась пожарная безопасность.

В целях оказания помощи жителям пострадавших территорий в Иркутской области завершено строительство четырех фельдшерско-акушерских пунктов (ФАП) и их оснащение медицинским оборудованием в рамках первой очереди проекта. В 2020 году запланировано строительство и ввод в эксплуатацию еще шести ФАПов. Компания оказывает помощь при ликвидации последствий аварий техногенного характера в регионах своего присутствия.

Помощь регионам при стихийных бедствиях и чрезвычайных ситуациях

Благотворительная деятельность

В минувшем году в рамках адресной программы благотворительности завершены работы по строительству и ремонту 46 объектов. Среди наиболее значимых – строительство школы на 320 учащихся и реконструкция системы теплоснабжения стационара психотерапевтического центра в Башкортостане, строительство многоквартирного жилого дома в Саратове и футбольного стадиона в Ростовской области, капитальный ремонт зданий детского сада и лицея в Тульской области, ремонт здания колледжа информационных и промышленных технологий в Пензе.

ПАО «Транснефть» завершило реализацию трехлетней корпоративной благотворительной программы развития школьного образования. В 2019 году благотворительная помощь выделена 171 школе в 44 регионах Российской Федерации.

Ведется комплексная реставрация архитектурного ансамбля Успенского собора Московского Кремля. Перечислены средства на разработку проектной и сметной документации, реставрацию центрального свода западной части собора, юго-западного свода, кровли и части северного фасада, свода северного нефа и северо-западной главы собора. Планируется выполнение исследовательских работ для выявления стенописи XV и XVII веков в дьяконнике, ризнице и Дмитровском приделе собора. Завершение работ планируется в 2023 году.

В числе приоритетных направлений благотворительной деятельности Компании – поддержка развития массового спорта. В 2019 году помощь была оказана Ассоциации спортивных клубов Нижегородской области, Федерации волейбола Краснодарского края, Благотворительному фонду поддержки легкой атлетики.

Благотворительная деятельность

Спонсорство

Компания осуществляет спонсорскую поддержку мероприятий, способствующих развитию культуры, сохранению и умножению духовных ценностей.

Многолетнее сотрудничество ведется с Государственной Третьяковской галереей. При спонсорской поддержке ПАО «Транснефть» организована выставка «Василий Поленов: к 175-летию со дня рождения». Также при поддержке Компании в Третьяковской галерее прошла 8-я Московская международная биеннале современного искусства, один из главных проектов в области современной культуры.

В выставочных залах Музеев Московского Кремля при финансовой поддержке ПАО «Транснефть» в 2019 году открылась выставка «Петр Первый. Коллекционер, исследователь, художник».

В Еврейском музее и центре толерантности при поддержке Компании организована выставка «Союз молодежи. Русский авангард 1909–1914», посвященная творческому объединению ключевых художников-авангардистов первой трети ХХ века.

С 2011 года ПАО «Транснефть» выступает генеральным партнером фестиваля военных оркестров «Спасская башня». За свою историю представление приняло более 160 коллективов из 54 стран и вошло в тройку самых известных военно-музыкальных фестивалей мира.

Восьмой год подряд традиционно оказывается поддержка Ассоциации «Народные художественные промыслы России». ПАО «Транснефть» в 2019 году в очередной раз выступило генеральным спонсором выставки «Ладья» – крупнейшим в стране мероприятием, представляющим российское народное творчество.

Выставочный зал

Волонтерство

Ежегодно тысячи добровольцев из числа сотрудников организаций системы «Транснефть» присоединяются к волонтерскому движению. По итогам 2019 года его участниками стали более 79 тыс. добровольцев – сотрудников «Транснефти» и членов их семей, реализовано более 450 волонтерских проектов, помощь получили более 500 тыс. человек. Благотворительные акции прошли в 140 населенных пунктах страны во всех федеральных округах.

Волонтеры