6.10.Responsible Procurement

In the procurement of goods, works and services Transneft is guided by the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, Federal Law No. 223-FZ On the Procurement of Goods, Works and Services by Certain Legal Entities (Procurement Act) dated 18 July 2011, other national laws and regulatory acts of the Russian Federation, as well as the Regulations on the Procurement of Goods, Works and Services of Transneft approved by the Company’s Board of Directors. Information about the procurement activities must be both placed in the procurement section of the unified information system and uploaded onto the official website of the Company.

Information on procurement includes:

  • the regulations on procurement and amendments thereto;
  • the plan for procurement of goods, works and services;
  • the plan for procurement of innovative and high-tech products, as well as pharmaceuticals;
  • procurement information, including a notification of any specific procurement, excluding quotation inquiries, draft agreements, etc.

Transneft is guided by the following principles in the procurement of goods, works and services:

  • information transparency;
  • equality, fairness, no discrimination or unreasonable restrictions of competition in relation to procurement parties;
  • targeted and economically efficient spending on the procurement of goods, works and services (taking into account the cost of the life cycle of the products purchased, if necessary), and measures to reduce the purchaser’s expenditures;
  • unlimited access to participation in procurement activities due to absence of immeasurable requirements for participants.

On the basis of Article 3 of the Law on Procurement, Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 616 On Approving the List of Goods, Works and Services to be Procured in Electronic Form dated 21 June 2012 stipulates the list of related goods, works and services. Transneft also conducts online procurement of goods, works and services which are not included in this list; thus, the share of Transneft’s online purchases is even greater.

Confidentiality of the information provided by procurement participants is one of the principles of online procurement. In practice, online procurement is organised by operators of online platforms who transfer documents and information between participants and the purchaser in a timely manner, in full, ensuring the confidentiality of submitted bids. The operators of these e-commerce resources are independent from Transneft. The whole process promotes conscientious competition, publicity and transparency of procurement policies, preventing corruption and other abuses.

Dynamics of Transneft Group’s procurement in 2017-2019Across Transneft Group, excluding NCSP and its subsidiaries.
Indicator 2017 2018 2019
Number of procurements by the Company and its subsidiaries 43,517 47,027 60,515
Initial lot price (the maximum starting price), RUB billion, VAT included 431.6 326.3 376.0
Cost of contracts signed, RUB billion, VAT included 413.4 307.5 338.0
Share of e-commerce procurementAs per Resolution No. 616 dated 21 June 2012, procurements from a single supplier are not accounted for in our calculations. (from the maximum starting price) 42% 60% 66%
Share of bidding procedures in total procurement (from the maximum starting price) 73% 88% 93%
Share of acquisitions from a single supplier in total procurement (from the maximum starting price) 27% 12% 7%
Share of acquisitions from SME in total procurementIn figuring the share of acquisitions from small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), the procurement of air patrol services, supplies of large-diameter pipes and other procurement types were deducted from the total value of contracts signed on the basis of procurement in the reporting period, in accordance with Clause 7 of Resolution No. 1352 the Russian Government On Specifics of SME Participation in the Procurement of Goods, Works and Services by Certain Types of Legal Entities dated 11 December 2014. 49% 65% 63%

6.10.Ответственная закупочная деятельность

При закупке товаров, работ, услуг ПАО «Транснефть» руководствуется Гражданским кодексом Российской Федерации, Федеральным законом от 18.07.2011 № 223-ФЗ «О закупках товаров, работ, услуг отдельными видами юридических лиц» (Закон о закупках), другими федеральными законами и иными нормативными правовыми актами Российской Федерации, а также Положением о закупке товаров, работ, услуг ПАО «Транснефть», утвержденным Советом директоров ПАО «Транснефть». Информация о закупочной деятельности подлежит размещению не только в единой информационной системе в сфере закупок, но и на сайте Компании.

К информации о закупочной деятельности относится:

  • Положение о закупке и изменения, вносимые в такое положение;
  • план закупки товаров, работ, услуг;
  • план закупки инновационной продукции, высокотехнологичной продукции, лекарственных средств;
  • информация о закупке, в том числе извещение об осуществлении конкурентной закупки, документация о конкурентной закупке, за исключением запроса котировок, проект договора и т.д.

При закупке товаров, работ, услуг ПАО «Транснефть» руководствуется следующими принципами:

  • информационная открытость;
  • равноправие, справедливость, отсутствие дискриминации и необоснованных ограничений конкуренции по отношению к участникам закупки;
  • целевое и экономически эффективное расходование денежных средств на приобретение товаров, работ, услуг (с учетом при необходимости стоимости жизненного цикла закупаемой продукции) и реализация мер, направленных на сокращение издержек заказчика;
  • отсутствие ограничения допуска к участию в закупке путем установления неизмеряемых требований к участникам.

На основании статьи 3 Закона о закупках постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 21.06.2012 № 616 «Об утверждении перечня товаров, работ и услуг, закупка которых осуществляется в электронной форме» установлен перечень соответствующих товаров, работ, услуг. Для закупок, проводимых ПАО «Транснефть» в электронной форме, указанный перечень товаров, работ, услуг не является исчерпывающим, в связи с чем доля закупок, проводимых ПАО «Транснефть» в электронной форме, увеличивается.

Одним из принципов проведения закупок в электронной форме является соблюдение конфиденциальности направляемой участниками закупок информации. На практике закупки в электронной форме ведутся операторами электронных площадок, которые своевременно в полном объеме, с соблюдением конфиденциальности поданных предложений, осуществляют передачу документов и информации между участниками и заказчиком. Операторы электронных торговых площадок независимы от ПАО «Транснефть». Все это способствует добросовестной конкуренции, гласности и прозрачности закупки, предотвращению коррупции и других злоупотреблений.

Динамика объема закупок Группы «Транснефть» в 2017–2019 годахПо Группе «Транснефть», без учета ПАО «НМТП» и его дочерних компаний.
Показатель 2017 год 2018 год 2019 год
Количество закупок Компании и ОСТ, шт. 43 517 47 027 60 515
Начальная цена лотов (начальная максимальная цена), млрд руб. с НДС 431,6 326,3 376,0
Стоимость заключенных договоров, млрд руб. с НДС 413,4 307,5 338,0
Доля закупок в электронной формеВ соответствии с требованиями постановления от 21.06.2012 № 616 в расчете не участвуют закупки у единственного поставщика. (от начальной максимальной цены) 42% 60% 66%
Доля конкурентных процедур в общем объеме закупок (от начальной максимальной цены) 73% 88% 93%
Доля закупок у единственного поставщика в общем объеме закупок (от начальной максимальной цены) 27% 12% 7%
Доля закупок у субъектов МСП в общем объеме закупокПри расчете доли закупок у субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства из общей стоимости договоров, заключенных по результатам закупок в отчетном периоде, исключены закупки услуг воздушного патрулирования, поставки труб большого диаметра и другие закупки в соответствии с пунктом 7 Постановления Правительства РФ от 11.12.2014 № 1352 «Об особенностях участия субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства в закупках товаров, работ, услуг отдельными видами юридических лиц». 49% 65% 63%