Anti-Terror Security of Transneft’s Fuel and Energy Sector Facilities

In accordance with the decision of the President of the Company dated 21 March 2019, measures were taken to change the format of operation of the Anti-Terror Security Commissions of Facilities of Transneft and its Subsidiaries (hereinafter referred to as the ATS Commissions), as well as to adjust their work plan.

In accordance with the decision of the Company’s management dated 16 April 2019, Transneft Diascan held a training and methodological workshop on counteracting ILTs into trunk pipelines of Transneft subsidiaries. The workshop was attended by employees of the Company’s Security Department, security units of Transneft subsidiaries, employees of the Regional Office of the Ministry of Interior Affairs for Ryazan Region, the FSB Division for Ryazan Region, the Regional Office of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation for Ryazan Region, as well as representatives of the law enforcement agencies of Moscow Region.

The Security Council of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation received information and analytical materials on general and anti-terror security of Transneft subsidiaries’ facilities operating in constituent entities of the North Caucasian Federal District of the Russian Federation.

The following information and analytical materials were submitted to the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation:

  • on the factors contributing to theft of energy resources from Chernomortransneft’s trunk pipelines in constituent entities of the North Caucasian Federal District of the Russian Federation, as well as proposals on the possible measures to address the above factors;
  • on the necessity of revamping and replacing Chernomortransneft’s infrastructure in constituent entities of the North Caucasian Federal District of the Russian Federation.

In 2019, in accordance with the ruling document of the Company, which regulates the procedure of control over the activities of Transneft Security Services and security units of Transneft subsidiaries for organisation and provision of security of facilities and the line, the Security Department conducted 33 inspections of security units of Transneft subsidiaries and branches of Transneft Security Services:

In the reporting period, the control activities covered:
  • 66 facilities of Transneft subsidiaries;
  • 9 brigades at Transneft Security Services’ branches;
  • 48 business units of Transneft Security Services’ branches (teams, groups and divisions);

In 2019, in accordance with Federal Laws No. 35-FZ On Counteracting Terrorism dated 6 March 2006 and No. 256-FZ On Security of Fuel and Energy Facilities dated 21 July 2011, law enforcement agencies, local subdivisions of federal executive authorities and interagency commissions inspected facilities of Transneft subsidiaries to ensure their protection and anti-terror security, including as part of state control (supervision). A total of 518 inspections were carried out. Of these, 464 were carried out by the Federal National Guard Service, (97 according to the plan of inspections of FES facilities for 2019), 8 – by the FSB of Russia, 7 – by interagency commissions, 3 – by anti-terror commissions of constituent entities of the Russian Federation and 36 – by representatives of the Prosecutor’s Office.

A total of 245 FES facilities were inspected and 208 comments were made. Most of them concerned TSE facilities’ equipment, as well as issue of safety profiles for the facilities and outfitting of weapon storage rooms. No gross violations were detected. The Security Department continuously monitors the progress of addressing the deficiencies identified at Transneft subsidiaries.

Anti-Terror Security of Transneft’s Fuel and Energy Sector Facilities

Обеспечение антитеррористической защищенности объектов топливно-энергетического комплекса Компании

В соответствии с решением Президента Компании от 21.03.2019 организована работа по изменению формата деятельности Комиссий по антитеррористической защищенности объектов ПАО «Транснефть» и организаций системы «Транснефть» (далее – Комиссия по АТЗ), а также по корректировке плана их работы.

В соответствии с решением руководства Компании 16.04.2019 на базе АО «Транснефть – Диаскан» проведен учебно-методический семинар по противодействию совершению НСВ в МТ ОСТ. В семинаре участвовали работники департамента безопасности Компании, подразделений безопасности ОСТ, сотрудники УМВД России по Рязанской области, УФСБ России по Рязанской области, следственного управления СК России по Рязанской области и представители правоохранительных органов Московской области.

В Совет Безопасности Российской Федерации и Минэнерго России направлены информационно-аналитические материалы по обеспечению безопасности и АТЗ объектов ОСТ, осуществляющих производственно-хозяйственную деятельность в субъектах Российской Федерации Северо-Кавказского федерального округа.

В Минэнерго России направлены информационно-аналитические материалы:

  • о факторах, способствующих хищениям энергоресурсов из магистральных трубопроводов АО «Черномортранснефть» на территории субъектов Российской Федерации Северо-Кавказского федерального округа, а также предложения о возможности реализации мероприятий по устранению перечисленных выше факторов;
  • о необходимости проведения модернизации и замены инфраструктуры АО «Черномортранснефть» в субъектах Российской Федерации Северо-Кавказского федерального округа.

В 2019 году в соответствии c руководящим документом Компании, регламентирующим порядок осуществления контроля деятельности ООО «Транснефть-Охрана» и подразделений безопасности ОСТ по организации и обеспечению безопасности объектов и ЛЧ МТ, департамент безопасности провел 33 проверки подразделений безопасности ОСТ и филиалов ООО «Транснефть-Охрана»:

Всего по итогам контрольной работы в отчетном периоде проверено:
  • 66 объектов ОСТ;
  • 9 отрядов филиалов ООО «Транснефть-Охрана»;
  • 48 подразделений филиалов ООО «Транснефть-Охрана» (команд, групп и отделений).

В соответствии с федеральными законами от 06.03.2006 № 35-Ф3 «О противодействии терроризму» и от 21.07.2011 № 256-ФЗ «О безопасности объектов топливно-энергетического комплекса» в 2019 году правоохранительные органы, территориальные подразделения федеральных органов исполнительной власти, межведомственные комиссии обследовали объекты ОСТ на предмет обеспечения их безопасности и антитеррористической защищенности, в том числе в рамках осуществления государственный контроля (надзора). Всего было проведено 518 проверок. Из них 464 – Росгвардией (97 согласно плану проверок объектов ТЭК на 2019 год), 8 – ФСБ России, 7 – межведомственными комиссиями, 3 – антитеррористическими комиссиями субъектов Российской Федерации и 36 – представителями прокуратуры.

Всего проверено 245 объектов ТЭК, по результатам проверок вынесено 208 замечаний. Большинство из них относятся к оборудованию объектов ИТСО, к оформлению паспортов безопасности объектов и оборудованию комнат для хранения оружия. Грубых нарушений не выявлено. Департамент безопасности постоянно контролирует ход устранения в ОСТ выявленных недостатков.

Обеспечение антитеррористической защищенности объектов топливно-энергетического комплекса Компании